Dear Drake

Dear Drake,

Q: What is your favorite animal and why?

A: My favorite animal is the house cat. I like them because they’re cute and lovable.

 

Dear Drake,

Q: What is life? Why?

A: I’m not even going to begin to contemplate that question.

 

Dear Drake,

Q: How do you pronounce crayon?

A: Cran. Like cranberries.

 

Dear Drake,

Q: You suck!!! Cut the hair!!! What is the daily routine?

A: First of all, you suck, and my hair is dope. My typical day goes wake up, eat, go to school, go to speech practice, go home, eat, play with cats, sleep. Repeat.

 

Dear Drake,

Q: How do you make your hair hold its curl?

A: I am in a permanent state of bedhead.

 

Dear Drake,

Q: Why didn’t you drop yearbook at semester?

A: That is my greatest regret.

 

Dear Drake,

Q: Why don’t you go to events and take pictures for the yearbook? Why do you dislike school?

A: I am busy with raising my three young cats named Daphne, Boots, and Shug. I dislike school for the reason that I spend 7 hours a day here, yet I only work for about 20 minutes. Big old waste of time if you ask me.

 

Dear Drake,

Q: If you could be a brick on a brick wall which brick would you be?

A: A nice red brick.

 

Dear Drake,

Q: How often should you get a massage?

A: As much as you want.

 

Dear Drake,

Q: Who is your favorite teacher and why?

A: Mr. Haun. He is enthusiastic about the topic he teaches and is very knowledgeable about history.

Leave a Reply

