Featured Student

Conner Voigtman

Interview Questions

Screen Shot 2016-11-22 at 11.40.23 AM.png

Age:17

Birthday:December 20, 1998

Activities:Trap

Been Going to Louisville since 6th grade.

 

 

How are your classes going this year?

My classes are going good this year. They are keeping me busy and involved in school.

How have you been supportive of the lions this year?

I have supported the lions a ton this year, I have traveled almost everywhere for all the sporting events.

What do you like about this school?

I like the student body we are always hanging out and having a good time.

What don’t you like about this school?

I don’t like how the school gives out their punishments they are very unfair. It is a double standard and it needs to get fixed

How have you influenced people this year?

I have influenced people to continue to do good in school but also to have fun and enjoy their times after school.

What are your hobbies?

Any activity that is outside I enjoy

What is your hardest class and why?

Spanish II — this is my hardest class because learning another language is very hard and with miss Conde pushing us extra hard makes it that much harder.

Leave a Reply

